weekly analysis

Prepare for the trading week ahead with market analysis brought to you by our experienced analysts from across the globe. At FXPRIMUS we believe that our traders should be given all of the tools and resources available to facilitate effective trading. So, check out our latest analysis below to get up to date with the markets. Expert technical and fundamental analysis at your fingertips!

2019

28 JAN 2019

1. Tuesday, Jan 29th – USD Trade Balance, 1530

2. Tuesday, Jan 29th – USD Consumer Confidence, 1700

3. Wednesday, Jan 30th – AUD CPI, 0230

21 JAN 2019

1. Monday, Jan 21 – GBP UK PM To Submit Alternative Brexit Deal

2. Tuesday, Jan 22 – EUR Eurozone ZEW Sentiment Survey 1200

3. Wednesday, Jan 23 – JPY BOJ Rate Decision 0400

14 JAN 2019

1. Wednesday, Jan 16th – GBP CPI, 1130

2. Wednesday, Jan 16th - USD Retail Sales Advance, 1530

3. Thursday, Jan 17th – JPY CPI, 0130

25 FEB 2019

1. Tuesday, Feb 26 – USD Consumer Confidence, 1700

2. Wednesday, Feb 27 – USD Trade Balance, 1530

3. Wednesday, Feb 27 – CAD CPI 1530

18 FEB 2019

1. Tuesday, Feb 19 – EUR Eurozone ZEW Economic Survey, 1200

2. Wednesday, Feb 20 – USD FOMC meeting minutes, 2100

3. Thursday, Feb 21 – AUD Unemployment Rate, 0230

11 FEB 2019

1. Monday, Feb 11 – GBP GDP, 1130

2. Wednesday, Feb 13 – NZD RBNZ Rate Decision, 0300

3. Wednesday, Feb 13 – USD CPI, 1530

04 FEB 2019

1. Monday, Feb 4 – USD PCE

2. Tuesday, Feb 5 – AUD RBA Rate Decision, 0530

3. Wednesday, Feb 6 – AUD BA Gov Lowe Speaks, 0230

12 MAR 2019

1. Tuesday, March 12 – USD USD CPI, 1430

2. Wednesday, March 13 – USD Durable Goods, 1430

3. Friday, March 15 – JPY BOJ Rate Decision

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon